Sign In | Register
No image available


by Maravilla [ed]

Condition: See description

Contains the music to Adieu Granade [Barrera and Calleja], Jaleo [B. Miranda], La Colombe [Iradier], Momentos Flamencos [J Liogar], Zorongo Gitano [Azagra]and Mulero [arr. B Miranda]. Publisher:J.Garzon Pages:10 ©1955:Condition G+ [two small 'notes' made by previous owner neatly written in ink]


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)

£5.00 ($6.75)

£8.50 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Add to wishlist

Civil Rights Movement

Collecting the Civil Rights Movement

The Civil Rights Movement of the 1960's and '70's was an explosive time in American history, and it inspired explosive literature. From Malcolm X to Martin Luther King, Jr., browse some of the most collectible books from and about that era.

Collecting Proofs

Collecting proofs, galleys, and advance reviews

Devoted collectors of rare books will love finding proofs, galleys, and advance review copies of their favorite pieces of literature. Find rare proofs and advance reading copies in the Rare Book Room.