Sign In | Register
Deadhouse Gates (The Malazan Book of the Fallen, Book 2) by Steven Erikson - Paperback - February 7, 2005 - from Jessica's Bookshelf and

Deadhouse Gates (The Malazan Book of the Fallen, Book 2)

by Steven Erikson

Condition: As New

May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does not affect the text. Please refer to the condition section of item for more information. Possible ex library copy, that may have the markings and stickers associated from the library. If damage/writing is present, it is shown in the pictures of the book. Other pages may be colored in coloring book than presented. More pictures are always available upon request. We ship within 24 hours from when we receive your order, as customer satisfaction is our top priority. Please email with any questions or concerns! We always welcome your feedback, positive or negative as we strive to always better ourselves!

Deadhouse Gates is the second novel in Steven Erikson's epic fantasy series, the Malazan Book of the Fallen. Deadhouse Gates follows on from the first novel, Gardens of the Moon and takes place simultaneously with events in the third novel Memories of Ice. The novel was first published in the United Kingdom as a trade paperback on 1 September 2000, with a mass-market paperback edition followed on 1 October 2001.


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)


$2.75 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Collecting Food and Drink Books

Collecting food and drink books

Nothing quite whets the appetite for rare and collectible books like old and vintage cookbooks. Be sure to check out our cook books and food section of our rare book room.

Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1970s!