Skip to content

Biblio logo: Used, Rare and Collectible Books for Sale

If I perform a purge and replace will this remove my old catalogs?


Return to what I was doing

No, performing a purge and replace of your uploaded book data will not remove uploaded catalogs. If you have catalogs that you want to add or remove, and you are using the new version of our bookseller menu, click here for details on using our new catalog management system.

If you are still using the older version of our BiblioDirect Bookseller Menu menu, go into the "Manage my subject lists and catalogs" tool and un-check the "active" box next to each catalog that you no longer wish to display. Be sure to click on "Save changes" when you are done.

If you want to purge and replace your catalogs, please contact with a request to purge your catalogs. We recommend having a complete and current inventory file ready to upload, especially if you are trying to replace your catalog data with updated catalog information in your database. If you just want to purge them without replacing, include that information in your email request.

I was delighted with my order and your service. The book arrived in time for the occasion that I needed it for. I was thrilled to be able to find an out-of-print copy.

Margaret, PA