Sign In | Register

Titles starting with H from Z-A LLC Results 1 -20 of 517

  • You searched for:
  • Bookseller inventory: Z-A LLC (titles starting with H) (x)
  • Bookseller: Z-A LLC (x)
  • Edit search
  • New search
  • Add to want list
1
4-19: Pictorial Histories Publishing Co.. Very Good+ in Very Good+ dust jacket. 1991. Hardcover. 11.1 X 8.7 X 1.0 inches; 229 pages; Spine is straight, binding is tight, pages are unmarked, very little wear. .

Bookseller: Z-A LLC, Montana, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $7.31

Shipping (USA): $3.99


2

HAIKU POETRY Volume Two

Hackett, J. W.

  • Book condition: Very Good
  • Quantity available: 1
Ba20: Japan Publications, Inc.. Very Good. 1968. Paperback. 8.42913384967 X 5.85039369482 X 0.72834645595 inches; Very clean book with only light sun fading. Pages are clean and unmarked. .

Bookseller: Z-A LLC, Montana, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $7.75

Shipping (USA): $3.99


3
  • Book condition: Good+
  • Quantity available: 1
12-19: Script Associates. Good+. 1971. Mass Market Paperback. An innocent and unsuspecting young governess falls prey to a bizarre romantic suspense in the tradition of Mary Stewart and V; 286 pages; Spine has a slight slant, binding is nice, pages are unmarked, some wear. .

Bookseller: Z-A LLC, Montana, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $7.00

Shipping (USA): $3.99


4

HAWK'S JOURNEY

Porter, Donald C

Historical Fiction: Domain. Good. 1992. Paperback. All orders ship within 24 hours except Sunday & Holidays, with a tracking #. Items ship from the US. International orders may take longer for you to receive because of customs. Contact us if you have more questions before your purchase we will get back to you withing 24 hours. ; White Indian Special Edition, Book 23; 6.70 X 3.90 X 1 inches; 10 pages; Spine straight binding tight, slight edge shelf wear, ex library copy only one stamp .

Bookseller: Z-A LLC, Montana, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $2.91

Shipping (USA): $3.99


5
  • Edition: 2nd Printing
  • Book condition: New in New dust jacket
  • ISBN: 0890662800 / 9780890662809
  • Quantity available: 1
1-9: Grason Publ.. New in New dust jacket. 1996. 2nd Printing. Hardcover. 9.1 X 6.1 X 0.9 inches .

Bookseller: Z-A LLC, Montana, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $23.81

Shipping (USA): $3.99


6

HERBS for FEM AILMENTS

Beckett, Sarah

1-31: Shambhala. Very Good+. 1981. Paperback. Everybody's Home Herbal; 63 pages; Spine is straight, binding is tight, pages are unmarked, very little wear. .

Bookseller: Z-A LLC, Montana, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $28.49

Shipping (USA): $3.99


7

HISTORY OF SOUTH AFRICA

de Kock, W.J.

  • Book condition: Very Good
  • Quantity available: 1
Ba55: dept. of Information Pretoria 1971. Very Good. 1971. Paperback. Book is in excellent condition with very slight edge wear and slight fading on spine. Pages are clean and unmarked. .

Bookseller: Z-A LLC, Montana, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $7.76

Shipping (USA): $3.99


8
  • Book condition: Very Good
  • Quantity available: 1
Ba59: Donahue Bros. Very Good. 1900. Hardcover. Vol. 2; Spine has curve, binding is tight, pages are clean and unmarked. Book shows mild shelf wear with one corner showing heavy wear. Spine shows light fading. Name on fly page. .

Bookseller: Z-A LLC, Montana, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $25.29

Shipping (USA): $3.99


9
2-31: Naval & Military Press. Very Good+. 2015. Softcover. THE QUEENS OWN; 9.1 X 6.1 X 1.0 inches; 450 pages; Spine is straight, binding is tight, pages are unmarked, very little wear. .

Bookseller: Z-A LLC, Montana, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $13.81

Shipping (USA): $3.99


10

HMS "Leviathan"

Winton, John

Ba42: Michael Joseph Ltd. Very Good in Good+ dust jacket. 1967. Hardcover. 0718104730 . 421 pages; Spine is straight, binding is tight, pages are clean and unmarked. Book shows slight shelf wear and DJ shows some edge wear. .

Bookseller: Z-A LLC, Montana, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $10.29

Shipping (USA): $3.99


11

HMS Ulysses

Alistair MacLean

  • Book condition: Very Good
  • Quantity available: 1
Ba72: Fawcett Gold Medal. Very Good. 1955. Paperback. Spine is straight, binding is tight, one page has a crease otherwise clean and unmarked. Book shows mild shelf wear with light creasing. .

Bookseller: Z-A LLC, Montana, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $27.26

Shipping (USA): $3.99


12
Ad14: Oxford University Press. As New. 2002. Leather Bound. 8vo 8" - 9" tall; Bible is like new, leather zipper case has slight shelf wear. .

Bookseller: Z-A LLC, Montana, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $28.86

Shipping (USA): $3.99


13
  • Book condition: Very Good
  • Quantity available: 1
1-15: International Bible Society. Very Good. 1984. Imitation Leather. 8.5 X 5.4 X 1.3 inches; 1310 pages; Black imitatioin leather cover with gold lettering. Spine is straight, binding is nice, small inscription on the fly page and footprint poem taped to another page, the rest of the book is clean and unmarked, slight wear. .

Bookseller: Z-A LLC, Montana, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $36.81

Shipping (USA): $3.99


14

HORIZON. Winter 1970. Volume XII #1.

Edited by Marshall B. Davidson.

  • Book condition: Very Good
  • Quantity available: 1
Ba48: American Heritage Publishing Company. Very Good. 1970. Hardcover. Spine is straight, binding is tight, pages are clean and unmarked. Book shows mild shelf wear and light staining from age and storage. .

Bookseller: Z-A LLC, Montana, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $8.79

Shipping (USA): $3.99


15

HORROR to GLORY

Moy, Randy & Nancy Moy

4-26: Xulon Press. Very Good+. 2009. Softcover. 8.90 X 6 X 0.90 inches; 360 pages; Spine is straight, binding is tight, pages are unmarked, slight wear. .

Bookseller: Z-A LLC, Montana, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $6.70

Shipping (USA): $3.99


16
Ba27: Scribner. New in New dust jacket. 1996. Hardcover. 0684826542 . 288 pages; Ships fast! .

Bookseller: Z-A LLC, Montana, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $20.93

Shipping (USA): $3.99


17

A HOUSE of WOMAN

Eric, Malpass

  • Book condition: As New in As New dust jacket
  • Quantity available: 1
119: ST. MARTIN's. As New in As New dust jacket. 1975. Hardcover. Book sold as new with name on inside cover. .

Bookseller: Z-A LLC, Montana, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $7.75

Shipping (USA): $3.99


18
  • Book condition: Very Good
  • Quantity available: 1
Ba95: Fireside. Very Good. 1609. Paperback. 1971-08-15; Spine is straight, binding is tight, pages are clean and unmarked. Book shows mild shelf wear with very light creasing at spine. .

Bookseller: Z-A LLC, Montana, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $24.56

Shipping (USA): $3.99


19
  • Edition: 1st Edition
  • Book condition: Very Good with no dust jacket
  • Quantity available: 1
1-29: LITTLE, BROWN and CO. Very Good with no dust jacket. 1951. 1st Edition. Hardcover. 7.4 X 4.6 X 0.7 inches; Spine is straight, binding is tight, name sticker on the inside of the front cover the pages are unmarked, very little wear. .

Bookseller: Z-A LLC, Montana, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $17.00

Shipping (USA): $3.99


20

THE HUMAN BRAIN

Asimov, Isaac

  • Book condition: Good in Good dust jacket
  • Quantity available: 1
Ba16: Houghton, Mifflin. Good in Good dust jacket. 1963. Hardcover. Ex-library book with all the markings. Book and dust jacket show moderate edge wear with clean and unmarked pages. .

Bookseller: Z-A LLC, Montana, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $10.00

Shipping (USA): $3.99

Sort


Search within these results

More search options


Filter by Price (£)


  • Filter by Condition

    • New (77)
    • Fine or New (189)
    • Very Good or better (461)
  • Filter by Attribute

    • Hardcover (239)
    • Paperback (252)
    • First Editions (58)
    • Signed (13)
    • With dust jacket (131)
  • Filter by Country

    • United States (517)

Didn't find what you're looking for?

Try adding this search to your want list. Millions of books are added to our site everyday and when we find one that matches your search, we'll send you an e-mail. Best of all, it's free.

Add to want list

Trustpilot