from Leonard Shoup

New Arrivals

cover of 14 Volumes: A Sparrow Falls; Sound of Thunder; When the Lion Feeds; Falcon Flies; Eagle in the Sky; Sunbird; Gold Mine; Diamond Hunters; Dark of the Sun; Hungry as the Sea; Eye of the Tiger; Shout at the Devil; Cry Wolf; Wild Justice -Wilbur Smith

Show Details

Switzerland: Geneva, Switzerland: Heron Books / Edito Service, S.A., No Date -Circa 1980's, 1st E-S Edition, First Printing, 1980. ----------14 volumes (ONE SHIPPING CHARGE although extra shipping might be required depending upon destination ---if an issue please inquire before ordering ), hardcovers, all are Very Good+ to Near Fine examples, all in uniform format, all issued without dustjackets, all… Read more
Add to Wishlist
Item Price