Skip to content

Search Results:

You searched for:
  • ISBN (13): 9780241503300
Results 1 - 12 of 12
The Key In The Lock: A haunting historical mystery steeped in explosive secrets and lost love

The Key In The Lock: A haunting historical mystery steeped in explosive secrets and lost love

by Underdown, Beth

  • Used
  • very good
  • Paperback
Condition
Used - Very Good
Binding
Paperback
ISBN 13
9780241503300
ISBN 10
0241503302
Quantity Available
20
Seller
GORING BY SEA, West Sussex, United Kingdom
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 2 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
£0.80
£8.57 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Paperback. Very Good.
Item Price
£0.80
£8.57 shipping to USA
No image available

The Key In The Lock: A haunting historical mystery steeped in explosive secrets and lost love

by Underdown, Beth

  • Used
  • Hardcover
Condition
Used; Good
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780241503300
ISBN 10
0241503302
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Milton Keynes , Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
£3.48
£10.99 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Viking. Hardcover. Used; Good. Simply Brit – welcome to our online used book store, where affordability meets great quality. Dive into a world of captivating reads without breaking the bank. We take pride in offering a wide selection of used books, from classics to hidden gems, ensuring there’s something for every literary palate. All orders are shipped within 24 hours and our lightning fast-delivery within 48 hours coupled with our prompt customer service ensures a smooth journey from ordering to delivery. Discover the joy of reading with us, your trusted source for affordable books that do not compromise on quality. 01/13/2022
Item Price
£3.48
£10.99 shipping to USA
No image available

The Key In The Lock: A haunting historical mystery steeped in explosive secrets and lost love

by Underdown, Beth

  • Used
  • Hardcover
Condition
Used; Good
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780241503300
ISBN 10
0241503302
Quantity Available
2
Seller
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
£3.49
£10.99 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Viking, 01/13/2022. 1. Hardcover. Used; Good. **WE SHIP WITHIN 24 HRS FROM LONDON, UK, 98% OF OUR ORDERS ARE RECEIVED WITHIN 7-10 DAYS. We believe you will be completely satisfied with our quick and reliable service. All orders are dispatched as swiftly as possible! Buy with confidence! Greener Books.
Item Price
£3.49
£10.99 shipping to USA
No image available

The Key In The Lock: An atmospheric historical mystery perfect for fans of Once Upon a River and The Foundling

by Underdown, Beth

  • Used
  • very good
  • Hardcover
  • first
Condition
Used - Very Good
Edition
1st Edition
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780241503300
ISBN 10
0241503302
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Hay-on-Wye, Powys, United Kingdom
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 3 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
£13.00
£10.50 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
London, UK: VIKING. Signed. First edition. First printing. 280pp. Slight shelf wear to dust jacket o/w a lovely copy. . Very Good. Hardcover. 1st Edition. 1st Printing. 2022.
Item Price
£13.00
£10.50 shipping to USA
Key In The Lock

Key In The Lock

by Beth Underdown

  • New
  • Hardcover
Condition
New
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780241503300
ISBN 10
0241503302
Quantity Available
6
Seller
Uxbridge, Greater London, United Kingdom
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
£15.66
£7.99 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Hardback. New. New Book; Fast Shipping from UK; Not signed; Not First Edition; Beth Underdown<b> </b>lectures in creative writing at the University of Manchester. Her debut, <i>The Witchfinder's Sister</i>, was a Richard & Judy pick, a <i>Sunday Times </i>bestseller and winn
Item Price
£15.66
£7.99 shipping to USA
The Key In The Lock

The Key In The Lock

by Beth Underdown

  • Used
  • Fine
  • Hardcover
  • first
Condition
Used - Fine
Edition
First Edition
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780241503300
ISBN 10
0241503302
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Rugby, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 2 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
£15.00
£8.95 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
First edition, first printing UK hardback, 2022 Viking. The book is in fine condition, the dustjacket is in fine condition and is not price clipped.
Item Price
£15.00
£8.95 shipping to USA
No image available

The Key In The Lock: An atmospheric historical mystery perfect for fans of Once Upon a River and The Foundling

by Underdown, Beth

  • New
  • Hardcover
Condition
New
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780241503300
ISBN 10
0241503302
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 3 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
£14.60
£10.00 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Viking, 2022. Hardcover. New. 288 pages. 9.45x6.38x1.10 inches.
Item Price
£14.60
£10.00 shipping to USA
No image available

The Key In The Lock

by Beth Underdown

  • New
Condition
New
ISBN 13
9780241503300
ISBN 10
0241503302
Quantity Available
8
Seller
Southport, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
£14.61
£9.95 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
New. 'A gifted storyteller' Sarah Perry, author of The Essex Serpent THE PAGE-TURNING NEW NOVEL FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE RICHARD AND JUDY BOOKCLUB BESTSELLING THE WITCHFINDER'S SISTER _________________________ I still dream, every night, of Polneath on fire. Smoke unfurling out of an upper window and a hectic orange light cascading across the lawn. By day, Ivy Boscawen mourns the loss of her son Tim in the Great War. But by night she mourns another boy - one whose death decades ago haunts her still. For Ivy is sure that there is more to what happened all those years ago: the fire at the Great House, and the terrible events that came after. A truth she must uncover, if she is ever to be free. Brimming with secrets, this lyrical, haunting historical thriller is perfect for fans of Elizabeth Macneal, Sarah Watersand Diane Setterfield. _________________________ PRAISE FOR BETH UNDERDOWN 'A clever, pacey read' The Times 'Vivid and terrifying' Paula Hawkins, author… Read More
Item Price
£14.61
£9.95 shipping to USA
No image available

The Key In The Lock: The Key In The Lock: A haunting historical mystery steeped in explosive secrets

by Beth Underdown

  • New
  • Hardcover
Condition
New
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780241503300
ISBN 10
0241503302
Quantity Available
200
Seller
New Delhi, India
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 2 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
£20.33
£12.20 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Viking. Hardcover. New.
Item Price
£20.33
£12.20 shipping to USA
No image available

The Key In The Lock: The Key In The Lock: A haunting historical mystery steeped in explosive secrets

by Beth Underdown

  • New
  • Hardcover
Condition
New
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780241503300
ISBN 10
0241503302
Quantity Available
200
Seller
New Delhi, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, India
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 4 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
£20.33
£12.20 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Viking. Hardcover. New.
Item Price
£20.33
£12.20 shipping to USA
No image available

The Key In The Lock: An atmospheric historical mystery perfect for fans of Once Upon a River and The Foundling

by Underdown, Beth

  • New
  • Hardcover
Condition
New
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780241503300
ISBN 10
0241503302
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 3 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
£22.64
£10.00 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Viking, 2022. Hardcover. New. 288 pages. 9.45x6.38x1.10 inches.
Item Price
£22.64
£10.00 shipping to USA
The Key In The Lock (Signed)
More Photos

The Key In The Lock (Signed)

by Beth Underdown

  • Used
  • as new
  • Hardcover
  • Signed
  • first
Condition
As New
Edition
First
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780241503300
ISBN 10
0241503302
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Tilshead, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
£22.00
£30.00 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
First printing. Both book and unclipped DJ are in as new condition. Signed by Underdown on a tipped in signature page. By day, Ivy Boscawen mourns the loss of her son Tim in the Great War. But by night she mourns another boy - one whose death decades ago haunts her still. For Ivy is sure that there is more to what happened all those years ago: the fire at the Great House, and the terrible events that came after. A truth she must uncover, if she is ever to be free.
Item Price
£22.00
£30.00 shipping to USA
Add to Want List

Didn’t find what you’re looking for?

Try adding this search to your want list. Millions of books are added to our site everyday and when we find one that matches your search, we’ll send you an email. Best of all, it’s free.

Add to Want List
Book lovers can save on books by joining our Bibliophiles club

Are you a frequent reader or book collector?

Join the Bibliophile's Club and save 10% on every purchase, every day — up to $20 savings per order!

Biblio is a socially responsible company

Social Responsibility

Did you know that since 2004, Biblio has used its profits to build 16 public libraries in rural villages of South America?