Sign In | Register
The Wine Route of Israel by Yaron Goldfisher and Eliezer Sacks - First Edition - 2006 - from Appledore Books, ABAA and

The Wine Route of Israel

by Yaron Goldfisher and Eliezer Sacks

Condition: Fine/Fine

Tel Aviv: Cordinata Ltd, 2006. Hardcover. Fine/Fine. An immaculate copy of the 2006 stated 1st edition. Tight and Fine in a crisp, Fine dustjacket. Folio, hundreds of first-rate color photographs thruout.

  • Bookseller: Appledore Books, ABAA US (US)
  • Bookseller Inventory #: 15208
  • Title: The Wine Route of Israel
  • Author: Yaron Goldfisher and Eliezer Sacks
  • Format/binding: Hardcover
  • Book condition: Used - Fine
  • Jacket condition: Fine
  • Quantity available: 1
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Cordinata Ltd
  • Place: Tel Aviv
  • Date published: 2006
  • Keywords: rare Judaica, rare wine books, rare viticulture
  • Bookseller catalogs: Judaica;


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)

Help & frequently asked questions


Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:
A folio usually indicates a large book size of 15" in height or larger when used in the context of a book description....[more]
A book in fine condition exhibits no flaws. A fine condition book closely approaches As New condition, but may lack the crispne...[more]
Used to mean that the binding of a book has not been overly loosened by frequent use....[more]
A term often used to indicate a book's new-like condition. Indicates that the hinges are not loosened. A book described as crisp...[more]


$5.00 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Browse Rare Books

Browse rare books

Interested in rare and collectible books? Booksellers from around the world showcase some of their finest in Biblio's rare book room.

Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1970s!