Sign In | Register
Poems: 1911-1940 by  F. Scott; Matthew J. Bruccoli (Editor) and James Dickey (Forward) Fitzgerald - 1st Edition - 1981 - from Idler Fine Books and

Poems: 1911-1940

by Fitzgerald, F. Scott; Matthew J. Bruccoli (Editor) and James Dickey (Forward)

Condition: Fine/Very Good

New York: Bruccoli-Clark Layman, 1981 First Printing of the First Edition. Book in fine condition; dust jacket with rubbing to front cover and light creasing.

  • Bookseller: Idler Fine Books US (US)
  • Bookseller Inventory #: 002570
  • Title: Poems: 1911-1940
  • Author: Fitzgerald, F. Scott; Matthew J. Bruccoli (Editor) and James Dickey (Forward)
  • Format/binding: Hardcover
  • Book condition: Used - Fine
  • Jacket condition: Very Good
  • Quantity available: 1
  • Edition: 1st Edition
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • ISBN 10: 0897230264
  • ISBN 13: 9780897230261
  • Publisher: Bruccoli-Clark Layman
  • Place: New York
  • Date published: 1981
  • Subjects: POETRY / General;



Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)

Help & frequently asked questions


Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:
A book in fine condition exhibits no flaws. A fine condition book closely approaches As New condition, but may lack the crispne...[more]
Sometimes used as another term for dust jacket, a protective and often decorative wrapper, usually made of paper which wraps aro...[more]
Abrasion or wear to the surface. Usually used in reference to a book's boards or dust-jacket....[more]
First Edition
In collecting, the first edition is the earliest published form of a book. A book may have more than one first edition in cases ...[more]


$5.50 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Collecting Food and Drink Books

Collecting food and drink books

Nothing quite whets the appetite for rare and collectible books like old and vintage cookbooks. Be sure to check out our cook books and food section of our rare book room.

Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1970s!