Sign In | Register
No image available


by Corrette Michel

Condition: See description

Les Editions Ouvrieres. Collection of classic instrumental music published under the direction of Max Pinchard. Contents: Les Delices de la Solitude and 2 Sonatas for Bassoon or Cello and Continuo . Collected and presented by Jean-Louis Charbonnier. Score for Basoon and Bass Continuo and separate parts for Bass Continuo [Bassoon or Cello and another for Bassoon [or Cello] . The score is clean and sound . The separate parts have in places some performance notes [P or F] in a few places but these are not intrusive.



Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)

£8.00 ($11.53)

£8.50 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Add to wishlist

Music by the Score

Ask the seller a question member since: 2004
Callington ,Cornwall

Music by the Score bookstore logo

30 day return guarantee 30 Day Return Guarantee

Collecting Arkham House

Collecting Arkham House

Learn about collecting the iconic horror and fantasy publisher that produced books by the likes of Ray Bradbury, August Derleth and H. P. Lovecraft.

Collecting Food and Drink Books

Collecting food and drink books

Nothing quite whets the appetite for rare and collectible books like old and vintage cookbooks. Be sure to check out our cook books and food section of our rare book room.