Sign In | Register
No image available

Karelia-Suite Op.11

by Sibelius

Book Description

For Orchestra. Miniature [Study] Score . Published by British & Continental. Very clean and sound throughout
  • Title: Karelia-Suite Op.11
  • Author: Sibelius

We have 1 copies available starting at $54.58. See all copies >>

Sir Thomas Beecham Conducts Sibelius: Symphony No. 1 / Scenes Historiques Opp.25,66 / March from Karelia Suite Op.11

Jean Sibelius [Composer]; Thomas Beecham [Conductor]; Royal Philharmonic Orchestra [Orchestra];

  • Published : 2003-11-25
  • Bookseller: Indigo Heirlooms

Add to cart