Sign In | Register
Eleven on Top (A Stephanie Plum Novel) by  Janet Evanovich - Paperback - First UK Edition - 2005 - from Reading Habit and

Eleven on Top (A Stephanie Plum Novel)

by Evanovich, Janet

Condition: Very Good/Not Applicable

London, England: Headline Book Publishing, 2005. Large softcover, first UK edition, 446gms, 280 pages. Another instalment in the popular Stephanie Plum series. Book is in very good condition with minor general wear and tear, otherwise no other pre-loved markings.. First UK Edition. Large Softcover. Very Good/Not Applicable. 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall.

Eleven on Top is the eleventh novel by Janet Evanovich featuring the bounty hunter Stephanie Plum. It was published in June 2005, and quickly became a #1 best-seller, remaining on the USA Today list of 150 best-selling novels for 19 weeks.

  • Bookseller: Reading Habit AU (AU)
  • Bookseller Inventory #: CRIFIC549
  • Title: Eleven on Top (A Stephanie Plum Novel)
  • Author: Evanovich, Janet
  • Format/binding: Paperback
  • Book condition: Used - Very Good
  • Jacket condition: Not Applicable
  • Edition: First UK Edition
  • Binding: Paperback
  • ISBN 10: 0755328043
  • ISBN 13: 9780755328048
  • Publisher: Headline Book Publishing
  • Place: London, England
  • Date published: 2005
  • Keywords: Stephanie Plum, Janet Evanovich, Bounty Hunter, Thriller, Mystery, Crime, Suspense
  • Size: 8vo


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)

Help & frequently asked questions

AUD $8.00

AUD $20.00 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Collecting Food and Drink Books

Collecting food and drink books

Nothing quite whets the appetite for rare and collectible books like old and vintage cookbooks. Be sure to check out our cook books and food section of our rare book room.

Nebula Award Winners of the 1980s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1980s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1980s!