Sign In | Register
The Chippewa County Chronicle by Michael J. Goc - First - 1995 - from Revue & Revalued Books  and

The Chippewa County Chronicle

by Michael J. Goc

Condition: Very Good/None

This book is in very good condition. There is some minor wear to the cover, but the inside pages are crisp, clean and white.

The story of Chippewa County is grand and large...Chippewa County has been a political entity for 150 years and more...This book contains that history from prehistoric times to the 1990's full of photographs, maps, surveys, official documents and other genealogical material.

  • Bookseller: Revue & Revalued Books US (US)
  • Bookseller Inventory #: 65
  • Title: The Chippewa County Chronicle
  • Author: Michael J. Goc
  • Format/binding:The binding is in very good condition.
  • Book condition: Used - Very Good
  • Jacket condition: None
  • Quantity available: 1
  • Edition: First
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • ISBN 10:0938627287
  • ISBN 13:9780938627289
  • Publisher: New Past Press, Inc.
  • Place: Friendship, Wisconsin
  • Date published: 1995
  • Keywords: Wisconsin, Chippewa, heritage, survey
  • Bookseller catalogs: Wisconsin/Chippewa County;
  • Size: Super octavo


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)

Frequently asked questions


Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:
A term often used to indicate a book's new-like condition. Indicates that the hinges are not loosened. A book described as crisp...[more]


$3.00 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Add to wishlist

Revue & Revalued Books

Ask the seller a question member since: 2017

Revue & Revalued Books  bookstore logo

30 day return guarantee 30 Day Return Guarantee

Signed books

Signed books

Why settle for an ordinary copy of your favorite book when you could have an autographed copy? Find signed books here.

Nebula Award Winners of the 1980s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1980s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1980s!