Sign In | Register
T-72: MAIN BATTLE TANK 1974-1993 by  Steven J Zaloga - Paperback - 1995 - from Infinity Books Japan and

Note: Cover may not represent actual copy or condition available

T-72: MAIN BATTLE TANK 1974-1993

by Zaloga, Steven J

Condition: Like New

Bloomsbury USA, 1995. Paperback. Like New. T-72: Main Battle Tank 1974-1993 by Steven J. Zaloga, Peter Sarson The Russian T-72 Ural tank is the most widely-deployed main battle tank of the current generation. Used by the armies of the former Warsaw pact and Soviet Union, it has also been exported in large numbers to many of the states in the Middle East. This book reveals the previously secret history behind the tank. Steven J Zaloga examines the conditions under which the T-72 was designed and produced. Technical aspects of the weapon are also discussed, including its EDZ reactive armour which, when it first appeared in December 1984, gave NATO a nasty shock.
  • Bookseller: Infinity Books Japan JP (JP)
  • Bookseller Inventory #: RWARE0000040966
  • Title: T-72: MAIN BATTLE TANK 1974-1993
  • Author: Zaloga, Steven J
  • Format/binding: Paperback
  • Book condition: Like New
  • Quantity available: 1
  • Binding: Paperback
  • ISBN 10: 1855323389
  • ISBN 13: 9781855323384
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury USA
  • Place: London
  • Date published: 1995
  • Bookseller catalogs: War & Espionage;


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)


Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:
A new book is a book previously not circulated to a buyer. Although a new book is typically free of any faults or defects,...[more]


$12.50 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Cleaning and repairing leather books

Cleaning and repairing leather books

Wondering how to take care of the leather books in your collection? Renowned book care expert Bern Marcowitz explains how and when to clean and repair leather books.

Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1970s!